Eloise Suede Black

CHF 90.00

The Hey Dude boot everyone was waiting for. Made of high quality genuine leather, it guarantees maximum comfort and a non-slip sole will make all your steps safe. Polly Suede is waterproof and perfect for the rainy season, plus its wool lining will protect your feet from the cold. Enhance your look with Suede, the Hey Dude boot designed to accompany you all winter.

The new Eloise in soft sumptuous Nut colored suede is so warm and cosy with a thermal contrast fleece lining. The easy slip on bootie is a firm favorite with moccasin oversize stitch detailing full grain leather heel counter and contrast pull on tabs. Featuring Hey Dude’s ingenious new Griplight sole and signature leather-lined, memory foam insoles with antibacterial properties.

The Hey Dude design philosophy combines traditional Italian shoe style and revolutionary sole technology to make amazingly comfortable shoes that can be worn straight out of the box.

SUEDE:
Based in Florence Italy, at Hey Dude we have access to the highest quality Italian cowhide suede for the production of our famous footwear designs. Suede shoes, attractive and resistant, offer unrivaled protection and comfort.

Black
36
37
38
39
40
42
Clear
Description

Description

HIP & HAPPY

Features:

  • Suede & Leather upper
  • Loose and comfortable fit
  • Non-slip sole
  • High quality genuine leather upper
  • Internal lining in wool
  • Slip-on
  • Water Resistant
  • Leather lined memory foam insole
  • Griplight sole unit
  • Weight: 200g
  • Easy on elastic lace system
  • Leather-lined, removable anatomic insole
Shipping & Delivery
Swiss post logo

We ship with Swiss Post Economy, which usually arrives in 2 working days.

We currently do not ship outside of Switzerland.

Free postage in Switzerland is offered for all purchases over 100 CHF.

Eloise Suede Black

CHF 90.00

Der Hey Dude Boot, auf den alle gewartet haben. Es besteht aus hochwertigem Echtleder und garantiert maximalen Komfort. Eine rutschfeste Sohle macht alle Ihre Schritte sicher. Das Wildleder ist wasserdicht und perfekt für die Regenzeit. Das Wollfutter schützt Ihre Füße vor Kälte. Verschönern Sie Ihren Look mit Wildleder, dem Hey Dude-Stiefel, der Sie den ganzen Winter über begleitet.

Die neue Eloise aus weichem, üppigem, nussfarbenem Wildleder ist so warm und kuschelig mit einem Fleecefutter mit thermischem Kontrast. Der Easy Slip On Bootie ist ein fester Favorit mit einem Mokassin-Übergrößenstich, der die Fersenkappe aus Vollnarbenleder und die kontrastierenden Aufreißlaschen zur Geltung bringt. Mit der genialen neuen Griplight-Sohle von Hey Dude und den mit Leder ausgekleideten Memory-Schaum-Einlegesohlen mit antibakteriellen Eigenschaften.

Die Hey Dude-Designphilosophie kombiniert traditionellen italienischen Schuhstil und revolutionäre Sohlentechnologie zu erstaunlich bequemen Schuhen, die sofort getragen werden können.

WILDLEDER:
Mit Sitz in Florenz, Italien, haben wir bei Hey Dude Zugang zu hochwertigem italienischem Rindsleder für die Herstellung unserer berühmten Schuhdesigns. Attraktive und strapazierfähige Wildlederschuhe bieten unvergleichlichen Schutz und Komfort.

Black
36
36
37
37
38
38
39
39
40
42
Auswahl zurücksetzen
EAN: N/A Artikelnummer: 121894900 Kategorien: , , , , , , , , , Schlagwörter: ,
Beschreibung

Beschreibung

HIP & HAPPY

Eigenschaften:

  • Obermaterial aus Wildleder und Leder
  • Lose und bequeme Passform
  • Rutschfeste Sohle
  • Hochwertiges Obermaterial aus echtem Leder
  • Innenfutter aus Wolle
  • Schlüpfen
  • Wasserdicht
  • Mit Leder gefütterte Memory Foam-Innensohle
  • Griplight-Sohleneinheit
  • Gewicht: 200 g
  • Schont das elastische Spitzensystem
  • Mit Leder gefütterte, herausnehmbare anatomische Innensohle
Shipping & Delivery
Swiss post logo

We ship with Swiss Post Economy, which usually arrives in 2 working days.

We currently do not ship outside of Switzerland.

Free postage in Switzerland is offered for all purchases over 100 CHF.